Contact Us

PR/Media

John McGill
214-207-9004
johnm@straightoutmedia.com

Social Media

Betsy Mitchell
Betsy@TheDallasSocials.com

TV Broadcast & Bookings

Sean Hamilton
214-977-6280
shamilton@bigdnye.com

Music Bookings & Band Competition Info

Wheelhouse PR
info@wheelhousepr.com

Show Syndication

Kathrine Glass
214-704-2122
kglass@bigdnye.com

Amy Pyrz
972-578-0923
apyrz@bigdnye.com

Sponsorships/Activation

Kathrine Glass
214-704-2122
kglass@bigdnye.com

GENERAL QUESTIONS

bigdnyetv@wfaa.com

Speak Your Mind

*