Contact Us

PR/Media

John McGill
johnm@straightoutmedia.com

Social Media

Betsy Mitchell
Betsy@TheDallasSocials.com

TV Broadcast & Bookings

Sean Hamilton
shamilton@bigdnye.com

Music Bookings & Band Competition Info

Wheelhouse PR
info@wheelhousepr.com

Show Syndication

Kathrine Glass
kglass@bigdnye.com 

Amy Pyrz
apyrz@bigdnye.com

Sponsorships/Activation

Kathrine Glass
kglass@bigdnye.com 

GENERAL QUESTIONS

kglass@bigdnye.com  

Speak Your Mind

*